Get Happy


We've Got a World that Swings

Arranger: Grant Goldstein

  1. We've Got a World that Swings
  2. How Lucky You Are
  3. Where Is Love?
  4. Can't Stop the Feeling!
  5. Darn that Dream (feat. Kim Newcomb)
  6. Sylvia
  7. Get Happy
  8. Love Walked In
  9. Under the Sea
  10. In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
  11. Without a Song (feat. Kim Newcomb)
  12. I Can't Believe that You're In Love with Me
  13. That's All
  14. Circle of Life
  15. When Johnny Comes Marching Home (feat. Reuven Grajner)
Categories: ,